NCSRT Committees and Board Appointed Positions 2016-2017
Parliamentarian Robin Cornette, M.A. Ed. RT(R)(CV) xrayteacherrc@gmail.com
Tarheel Highlights Editor Kari Leonard, RT(R) kbear0412@yahoo.com
Website Liaison Jason Lincoln, M.A. RT(R)(CT) jlincoln324@gmail.com
  Heather MacMoyle, B.S., RT(R) heather.macmoyle@gmail.com
CE Coordinator April Pait, B.S., RT(R)(M) april.pait@conehealth.com
Historian Betsy Shields, MHA, RT(R) esshields@novanthealth.org
Registrar Emily Cash, MHA, RT(R)(MR) treasurer@ncsrt.org
Chief Sergeant at Arms Patsy Thompson, B.S., RT(R)(M)(QM) phthompson@johnstoncc.edu
COMMITTEES
Ambassador Stacey Rotchford, MBA RT(R)(CT) Chair stacey.rotchford@carolinashealthcare.org
Instructors Ann Jackson, Chair apjackson@johnstoncc.edu
Student Affairs Anita McKnight, Liaison mcknigha@faytechcc.edu
Radiology Manager Lauren Burton, RT(R)(VI)(M)
Lauren.Burton@unchealth.unc.edu
Honors Vacant, Chair  
Awards Renee Parrish, MHA, RT(R) crparrish@gtcc.edu
Jane Cox Scholarship Earl J. Pearce BA, RT-R ejprtr@gmail.com
Nominations Leah AveLallemant
leahavelallemant@yahoo.com
Legislative Phil Blackman rpblackman@johnstoncc.edu
Resolutions and Bylaws Meredith Gammons, B.S., RT(R)(M)(CT)(MR)(BD), Chair meredith.gammons@ncsrt.org
Social Media Melissa U. Lang meliuriostegui@gmail.com
Program Planning Committee
Venue Coordinator Rhonda Weaver, MHA, RT(R)(M)(BD)(CT) President@ncsrt.org
One Day Conference Chair Issack Boru, B.S., RT(R)(MR) issackeb@gmail.com
Annual Conference Committee Issack Boru, B.S., RT(R)(MR) issackeb@gmail.com
General Track Vacant  
Educators Track Vacant  
  Jodie Huffstetler, M.A. Ed., RT(R) jodie.huffstetler@carolinashealthcare.org
  Shannon Freeman sfreeman@forsythtech.edu
Student Track Vacant  
  Stephanie Beasley sebeasley@johnstoncc.edu
Volunteers Coordinator Vacant  
Scientific Posters Exhibit Sreynee Perez, B.S., RT(R)(CT) sperez@forsythtech.edu
Scientific/Technical Papers Meg Petty, MSRS, RT(R)(N) mpetty@southwesterncc.edu
Technical Bowl Lauren Noble, Ed.D., RT(R) lauren_noble@med.unc.edu
 
powered by MemberClicks