NCSRT Committees and Board Appointed Positions
Parliamentarian Robin Cornett, M.A. Ed. RT(R)(CV) xrayteacherrc@gmail.com
Tarheel Highlights Editor

Eunice Hoefling MSIT, RT(R)

James Taylor RT(R)(MR) (MRSO)

hoefline@faytechcc.edu

jhtaylor321@gmail.com

Website Liaison Jason Lincoln, M.A. RT(R)(CT) jlincoln324@gmail.com
CE Coordinator April Pait, B.S., RT(R)(M) april.pait@conehealth.com
Historian Betsy Shields, MHA, RT(R) esshields@novanthealth.org
Registrar Emily Cash, MBA, MHA, RT(R)(MR) treasurer@ncsrt.org
Chief Sergeant at Arms Patsy Thompson, B.S., RT(R)(M)(QM) phthompson@johnstoncc.edu
COMMITTEES
Ambassador Stacey Rotchford, MBA RT(R)(CT) Chair stacey.rotchford@carolinashealthcare.org
Instructors Anita McKnight, Chair mcknigha@faytechcc.edu
Student Affairs Anita McKnight, Liaison mcknigha@faytechcc.edu
Radiology Manager Vacant
 
Honors Meredith Gammons MHA, RT(R)(M)(CT)(MR)(BD), Chair  meredith.gammons@ncsrt.org
Awards Renee Parrish, MHA, RT(R) crparrish@gtcc.edu
Jane Cox Scholarship Earl J. Pearce BA, RT-R ejprtr@gmail.com
Nominations Leah AveLallemant
leahavelallemant@yahoo.com
Legislative Phil Blackman MEd, RT(R) rpblackman@johnstoncc.edu
Resolutions and Bylaws Robin Cornett M.A. Ed. RT(R)(CV) xrayteacherrc@gmail.com
Social Media Melissa U. Lang meliuriostegui@gmail.com
Program Planning Committee
Venue Coordinator Rhonda Weaver, MHA, RT(R)(M)(BD)(CT) President@ncsrt.org
One Day Conference Chair Heather MacMoyle, B.S., RT(R)(MR) Heather.macmoyle@gmail.com
Annual Conference Committee Heather MacMoyle, B.S., RT(R)(MR) Heather.macmoyle@gmail.com
Volunteers Coordinator Eunice Hoefling MSIT, RT(R) hoefline@faytechcc.edu
Scientific Posters Exhibit Jason Lincoln MA, RT(R)(CT)  jlincoln@forsythtech.edu
Scientific/Technical Papers Jennifer Franco BSRS, RT(R)(MR)(ARRT) jenfranco919@gmail.com
Technical Bowl Lauren Noble, Ed.D., RT(R) lauren_noble@med.unc.edu
 
powered by MemberClicks