NCSRT Committees and Board Appointed Positions 2016-2017
Parliamentarian Robin Cornette, M.A. Ed. RT(R)(CV) xrayteacherrc@gmail.com
Tarheel Highlights Editor Delaney McGuirt, B.S., RT(R)(MR) delaney.mcguirt15@gmail.com
Website Liaison Jason Lincoln M.A. RT(R)(CT) jlincoln324@gmail.com
  Heather MacMoyle, B.S., RT(R) heather.macmoyle@gmail.com
CE Coordinator April Pait, B.S., RT(R)(M) april.pait@conehealth.com
Historian Betsy Shields, MHA, RT(R) esshields@novanthealth.org
Registrar Emily Cash, MHA, RT(R)(MR) treasurer@ncsrt.org
Chief Sergeant at Arms Patsy Thompson, B.S., RT(R)(M)(QM) phthompson@johnstoncc.edu
COMMITTEES
Ambassador Issack Boru, B.S., RT(R)(MR), Chair issackeb@gmail.com
  Wendy Collins, Liaison wkdc65@gmail.com
  Heather MacMoyle, B.S., RT(R) heather.macmoyle@gmail.com
Instructors Ann Jackson, Chair apjackson@johnstoncc.edu
  Shannon Freeman sfreeman@forsythtech.edu
  Nancy Andrews-Hall nandrews-hall@forsythtech.edu
  Jodie Huffstetler, M.A. Ed. RT(R) jodie.huffstetler@carolinashealthcare.org
Student Affairs Wendy Collins, Liaison wkdc65@gmail.com
  Jennifer Franco jenfranco919@gmail.com
  Michelle Freer mlfreer@my.waketech.edu
Radiology Manager Lauren Burton, RT(R)(VI)(M)
Lauren.Burton@unchealth.unc.edu
Honors Joy Renner, Chair jrenner@med.unc.edu
  Betsy Shields, MHA, RT(R) esshields@novanthealth.org
Awards Renee Parrish, MHA, RT(R) crparrish@gtcc.edu
Jane Cox Scholarship Earl J. Pearce BA, RT-R ejprtr@gmail.com
Nominations Leah AveLallemant
leahavelallemant@yahoo.com
Legislative Tonya Viars, B.S., RT(R), Chair tonya.viars@conehealth.com
  Kim Fingland horselover34@yahoo.com
  Melissa Jackowski melissa.jackowski@siemens.com
  Robin Cornett, M.A. Ed., RT(R)(CV) xrayteacherrc@gmail.com
Resolutions and Bylaws Meredith Gammons, B.S., RT(R)(M)(CT)(MR)(BD), Chair meredith.gammons@ncsrt.org
  Melissa Culp, M.Ed., RT(R)(MR) melissa_culp@med.unc.edu
  Lauren Noble lauren_noble@med.unc.edu
  Polly Story pcstory@triad.rr.com
  Robin Cornette, M.A. Ed. RT(R)(CV) xrayteacherrc@gmail.com
  Earl J. Pearce BA, RT-R ejprtr@gmail.com
Social Media Heather MacMoyle, B.S., RT(R), Chair
heather.macmoyle@gmail.com
  Melissa U. Lang meliuriostegui@gmail.com
  Lauren Fuller ucanreachlauren@gmail.com
  Jennifer Franco jenfranco919@gmail.com
Program Planning Committee
Venue Coordinator Rhonda Weaver, MHA, RT(R)(M)(BD)(CT) President@ncsrt.org
One Day Conference Chair Phil Blackman, B.S., RT(R) rpblackman@johnstoncc.edu
Annual Conference Committee Phil Blackman, B.S., RT(R), Chair rpblackman@johnstoncc.edu
General Track Issack Boru, B.S., RT(R)(MR) issackeb@gmail.com
Educators Track Michelle Walden, M.S.I.T, RT(R)(M)(QM) Waldenm@faytechcc.edu
  Jodie Huffstetler, M.A. Ed., RT(R) jodie.huffstetler@carolinashealthcare.org
  Shannon Freeman sfreeman@forsythtech.edu
Student Track Wendy Collins wkdc65@gmail.com
  Stephanie Beasley sebeasley@johnstoncc.edu
Volunteers Coordinator Evelyn Grove grovee@faytechcc.edu
Scientific Posters Exhibit Jason Lincoln, M.A., RT(R)(CT) jlincoln324@gmail.com
Scientific/Technical Papers Meg Petty, MSRS, RT(R)(N) mpetty@southwesterncc.edu
Technical Bowl Lauren Noble, Ed.D., RT(R) lauren_noble@med.unc.edu
 
powered by MemberClicks