Imaging Professionals for Excellence Deadline Extended to
March 1, 2016
One Day Seminar, Evolving Technology In Radiology
Winston- Salem, NC 
Register Click Here        Agenda
  NCSRT Inc.
Honors Barry Burns


Radiologic Sciences has suffered a great loss


In Memoriam


A service honoring and celebrating the life of
Charles Barry Burns will be held 
Saturday January 16, 2016 at 11:00
 at Damascus Congregational Christian Church,
522 Damascus Church Road, Chapel Hill, NC 27516.
  A meal will be served following the service. 
In lieu of flowers, the family requests memorial contributions be made to the Medical Foundation of NC, Inc., which will then be directed by the family to benefit students in the UNC-CH Division of Radiologic Sciences. 
Please mail memorials to:  Professor Joy Renner, UNC Division of Radiologic Science, CB #7130, Suite 3050 Bondurant, 321-A South Columbia Street, Chapel Hill, NC 27599-7130.



The  NCSRT,Inc.,in partnership  with Jeff Gordon Children’s Hospital invites you to give back!

Read More 





Your voice, your letters and your activism

are needed now.

Find your legislator: Click Here


Sample Letter House Representative 


Sample Letter to Senators

    House Bill 833

   Senate Bill 498 

 North Carolina legislators need to hear about the important impact educated radiologic imaging and radiation therapy professionals have on patient care. The NCSRT is requesting all radiologic technologists who live in North Carolina to contact their senator and representative to help secure support for licensure in North Carolina.

 ASRT Grass-roots Advocacy Action Center.


One of the presentation titles was incorrect on the RT in Raleigh Program. If you need a corrected program for CE credit, please contact






      The 2015 Legislative Session has ended - however our Bills HB833 and SB498 are still alive and will be revisited in the 2016 Short Legislative Session. The short session begins in May 2016. Your legislators will llikely be in their district between now and May, please reach out and let them know how important licensing is to our North Carolina patient's.   




Annual Conference

April 6-8,  2016


Great Wolf Lodge
10176 Weddington Road 
Concord, NC 28027



Rooms $129.99/night
Rooms sleep up to 6
 includes one water park pass per guest.  
To reserve call:
 mention reservation code

2016 Annual Conference Committee

Meeting Chair: Rhonda Weaver
Instructors Track: Anna Phillips & Nancy Andrews-Hall
Student Track: Phil Blackman & Wendy Collins
RT's Track: Stacey Rotchford & Issak Borou
IPE Award Deadline    January 15, 2016
Scientific Poster   February 26, 2016
Scientific Papers    December 10, 2015







To Print your Membership Card

Click Here / Log in Required


Download Application Here   


 Membership Renewal online click here     If your membership has expired, you will have to Re-Join.
If you have problems or questions please contact  or call 919-724-5800
You will have to log in to renew, if you do not have your log in there is an option to have that emailed to you.


"Coming together is a beginning; keeping together is progress; working together is success."      Henry Ford 
Support Our Sponsors
powered by MemberClicks